genshin impact server time

Genshin Impact Server Time – Daily Reset, All Region in 2020

It is important to know the Genshin Impact Server Time Daily Reset because a lot of changes take place in the game. After the daily server reset, different changes in the game are made such as daily login bonuses, rewards, shop inventory, and much more.

Here, you will know the Genshin Impact Server Time Daily Reset for all server region of this game in different time zones. Due to this, you will be able to easily know the server reset time at your location without converting the time. Let’s explore them without any delay.

genshin impact server time

Genshin Impact Server Time Daily Reset

Genshin Impact Server Time is reset daily. At the time of reset, all daily login bonuses, rewards, shop inventory, and many more changes take place in the game. Keep it in mind that your in-game time is not the same as the server time. So, if you will miss any rewards on the previous day, you cannot get it again by adjusting the time.

It is important to know why should we know the daily server reset time. The reason for this is simple. All the players in this game receive a daily login bonus. So, you will have to log in to this game before the daily server time resets. If you will become late, you will miss the bonus. Apart from that, shop items can also be purchased in a limited time each day.

You can also read: How to dive in Fall Guys?

Another important reason to keep an eye on the daily server time change is that after reaching the Adventure level 12, you become eligible to get more Adventure EXP just by doing dailies. These above-mentioned reasons are enough to know the daily server reset time of this game in your region.

These Genshin Impact Server time daily reset schedule are not official, but they are correct as it is verified in the game in each region.

Daily Server Reset Time in North America

The North America Server resets daily at GMT -5. We have provided the timings according to your local time zone below. Just convert GMT -5 to your local time zone if we have missed adding your time zone below.

  • 2 AM PDT
  • 3 AM MDT
  • 4 AM CDT
  • 5 AM EST
  • 6 AM Brazil
  • 9 AM UTC
  • 10 AM BST
  • 11 AM CEST
  • 12 PM MSK
  • 1 PM Dubai
  • 2:30 PM IST
  • 5 PM Singapore
  • 5 PM CST
  • 6 PM JST
  • 8 PM AEDT
  • 10 PM NZDT

Daily Server Reset Time in Europe

The European server resets daily at GMT -1. You can easily find the local time of your zone below. In case the server reset time is not given in your local time zone, you can convert GMT -1 to your local time.

  • 7 PM PDT
  • 8 PM MDT
  • 9 PM CDT
  • 10 PM EST
  • 11 PM Brazil
  • 2 AM UTC
  • 3 AM BST
  • 4 AM CEST
  • 5 AM MSK
  • 6 AM Dubai
  • 7:30 AM IST
  • 10 AM Singapore
  • 10 AM CST
  • 11 AM JST
  • 1 PM AEDT
  • 3 PM NZDT

You can also read: Where to farm artifacts in Genshin Impact?

Daily Server Reset Time in Asia

The Asian server resets daily at GMT +8. We have tried to cover most time zone. In case your time zone is missed, just convert GMT +8 to your time zone.

  • 1 PM PDT
  • 2 PM MDT
  • 3 PM CDT
  • 4 PM EST
  • 5 PM Brazil
  • 8 PM UTC
  • 9 PM BST
  • 10 PM CEST
  • 11 PM MSK
  • 12 AM Dubai
  • 1:30 AM IST
  • 4 AM Singapore
  • 4 AM CST
  • 5 AM JST
  • 7 AM AEDT
  • 9 AM NZDT

This was the complete details about the Genshin Impact Server Time Reset in different regions.

You can also read: How to conduct Cultural Exchange Genshin Impact?

Conclusion: Genshin Impact Server Time

In conclusion, we hope that you have got the complete details about the Genshin Impact Server Time Daily Reset in all regions. If you have any questions related to the daily server reset time, you can ask us in the comment section. We are here to help you in solving all your doubts and queries.

You can also read: Can you plant Turnips in Animal Crossing?

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.